GOP Congressmen not accepting election result

A list of all the GOP Congressmen not accepting the election results

Blog Post Date: Nov 13th, 2020

Blog Post Last Update: Dec 8th, 2020

It is undemocratic and unpatriotic to claim that the election results have not been decisive. It is a landslide win for Joe Biden / Kamala Harris with a 306-232 electoral college victory. Moreover, they have 5.5 million more votes and climbing to 7 million when every vote is counted. The election has been called and Biden / Harris declared the winner by every major network and newspaper.

It is also a dangerous situation as they are preventing the Biden team from getting the security briefings. This has never happened in 230+ years. Some of the GOP (Pompeo, Navarro, McCarthy etc.) are now criminally claiming that there will be a second Trump administration ignoring the will of nearly 80 million people.

This should not be forgotten. This is who the Republicans are. They lecture about bringing democracy to the rest of the world while destroying it here.

Dec 8th (Jordan)

Dec 7th (Jordan, Gaetz)

Dec 6th (Meuser)

Dec 4th (Jordan)

Dec 2nd (Mo Brooks)

Dec 1st (Matt Gaetz)

Nov 30th (Paul Gosar)

Nov 29th (Crenshaw, Jordan)

Nov 28th (Crenshaw, Mike Kelly)

Nov 27th (Jordan, Gaetz)

Nov 26th (Nitwit Sabatini)

Nov 25th (Sabatini)

Nov 21st (Collins)

Nov 20th (Jordan)

Nov 19th (Death threats to GA sec. of state and his wife and AZ sec of state)

Directly due to the actions of Graham, Loefller, Perdue, Congressman Collins and Gov. Kemp

Nov 19th (Gaetz)

Nov 18th (McCarthy)

Nov 16th

Nov 14th (11 days later Jordan, McCarthy, Gaetz, Collins and other GOP criminals still refuse to accept a landslide loss)

Nov 13th

Nov 12th

Nov 11th

Nov 10th

Nov 8th

Nov 7th

Nov 6th