GOP Senators not accepting election results

A list of all the GOP Senators not accepting the election results

Blog Post Date: Nov 13th, 2020

Blog Post Last Update: Dec 9th, 2020

It is undemocratic and unpatriotic to claim that the election results have not been decisive. It is a landslide win for Joe Biden / Kamala Harris with a 306-232 electoral college victory. Moreover, they have 5.5 million more votes and climbing to 7 million when every vote is counted. The election has been called and Biden / Harris declared the winner by every major network and newspaper.

It is also a dangerous situation as they are preventing the Biden team from getting the security briefings. This has never happened in 230+ years. Some of the GOP (Pompeo, Navarro, McCarthy etc.) are now criminally claiming that there will be a second Trump administration ignoring the will of nearly 80 million people.

This should not be forgotten. This is who the Republicans are. They lecture about bringing democracy to the rest of the world while destroying it here.

Dec 9th (Cruz)

Dec 8th (Cruz)

Dec 7th (Graham)

Dec 6th (Cruz)

Dec 4th (Graham)

Dec 2nd (Lamar Alexander)

Dec 1st (Ron Johnson, Ted Cruz, Hawley)

Nov 29th (Paul)

Nov 27th (Rick Scott)

Nov 25th (Rick Scott)

Nov 22nd (David Perdue, asking for the impossible to steal Georgia)

Nov 21st

Nov 19th (Death threats to GA sec. of state and his wife and AZ sec of state)

Directly due to the actions of Graham, Loefller, Perdue, Congressman Collins and Gov. Kemp

Nov 18th (complaint filed against Graham in Senate Ethics Committee)

Nov 17th

Nov 16th (Criminals Graham, Loeffler, Perdue pressure GA Sec. of State to steal the election for Trump)

Nov 12th

Nov 10th

Nov 9th

Nov 8th

Nov 7th

Nov 6th