People in the Trump administration not accepting election results

A list of all the people in the Trump administration not accepting the election results

Blog Post Date: Nov 13th, 2020

Blog Post Last Update: Dec 6th, 2020

It is undemocratic and unpatriotic to claim that the election results have not been decisive. It is a landslide win for Joe Biden / Kamala Harris with a 306-232 electoral college victory. Moreover, they have 5.5 million more votes and climbing to 7 million when every vote is counted. The election has been called and Biden / Harris declared the winner by every major network and newspaper.

It is also a dangerous situation as they are preventing the Biden team from getting the security briefings. This has never happened in 230+ years. Some of the GOP (Pompeo, Navarro, McCarthy etc.) are now criminally claiming that there will be a second Trump administration ignoring the will of nearly 80 million people.

This should not be forgotten. This is who the Republicans are. They lecture about bringing democracy to the rest of the world while destroying it here.

Dec 6th (McEnany, McDaniel, DNI's Rat)

Dec 5th (Navarro, Unpatriotic Kash Patel - Nunes' acolyte, Fake Ukranian expert, in on Ukranian extortion scheme, and many other crimes)

Dec 3rd (Jason Miller)

Dec 2nd (Parscale)

Dec 1st (Kayleigh McEnany)

Nov 30th (Meadows, McDaniel)

Nov 27th

Nov 25th

Nov 18th

Nov 17th

Nov 16th (Loser, criminal Ronna McDaniel still doesn't accept the results)

Nov 15th

Nov 14th

Nov 13th

Nov 12th

Nov 11th

Nov 10th (Sec of State Pompeo says that there will be a second Trump administration -- frightening)

Nov 5th